Contact Us

This is the main contact information for the site. 

Phone: (305)805-5030
Email: info@miamisprings-fl.gov

Hours:
M-F 8:00am - 5:00pm

  • Submit a Request
  • Staff Directory
  • Department Contacts
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
(If you're a human, don't change the following field)
Your first name.
Yes, this is a trick question and easy to answer.
We ask it because spam bots are not smart enough to answer correctly, while humans are.

Building and Code Compliance

  • Contact: Ulises Fernandez
    Position
    Building Official and Code Compliance Director
    Phone:
    305-805-5017
    Email:
    fernandezu@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Awilda Rivera
    Position
    Building Specialist
    Phone:
    305-805-5030
    Email:
    riveraa@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Linda Hurtado
    Position
    Building Specialist
    Phone:
    305-805-5030
    Email:
    hurtadol@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Lourdes Taveras
    Position
    Code Compliance Officer
    Phone:
    305-805-1013
    Email:
    taverasl@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Robert Quintero
    Position
    Building Specialist
    Phone:
    305-805-5030
    Email:
    quinteror@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Rosemary Novo
    Position
    Code Compliance Officer
    Phone:
    305-805-1008
    Email:
    novor@miamisprings-fl.gov

City Clerk

  • Contact: Erika Gonzalez-Santamaria
    Position
    City Clerk
    Phone:
    305-805-5006
    Email:
    gonzaleze@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Elora R. Sakal
    Position
    Deputy City Clerk
    Phone:
    305-805-5005
    Email:
    sakale@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Juan D. Garcia
    Position
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone:
    305-805-5007
    Email:
    garciaj@miamisprings-fl.gov

City Manager

  • Contact: William Alonso
    Position
    City Manager / Finance Director
    Phone:
    305-805-5014
    Email:
    alonsow@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Tammy Romero
    Position
    Assistant to the City Manager
    Phone:
    305-805-5035
    Email:
    romerot@miamisprings-fl.gov

Elderly Services

  • Contact: Karen Rosson
    Position
    Elderly Services Director
    Phone:
    305-805-5160
    Email:
    rossonk@miamisprings-fl.gov

Finance

  • Contact: William Alonso
    Position
    City Manager / Finance Director
    Phone:
    305-805-5014
    Email:
    alonsow@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Alicia Gonzalez
    Position
    Controller
    Phone:
    305-805-5016
    Email:
    gonzalezae@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Carol Foster
    Position
    Grants / Public Information Specialist
    Phone:
    305-805-5054
    Email:
    fosterc@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Daisy Garcia
    Position
    Accounts Payable
    Phone:
    305-805-1001
    Email:
    garciad@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Maria Hernandez-Peraza
    Position
    Cashier
    Phone:
    305-805-5020
    Email:
    perazam@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Mercedes Valero
    Position
    Payroll
    Phone:
    305-805-1003
    Email:
    valerom@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Moira Ramos
    Position
    Accounting System Finance Analyst
    Phone:
    305-805-5015
    Email:
    ramosm@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Vicky Panoff
    Position
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone:
    305-805-5010
    Email:
    panoffv@miamisprings-fl.gov

Human Resources

  • Contact: William Collins
    Position
    Human Resources Director / Risk Manager
    Phone:
    305-805-5008
    Email:
    collinsw@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Rose Piniella
    Position
    Human Resources Specialist
    Phone:
    305-805-5009
    Email:
    piniellar@miamisprings-fl.gov

Information Technology

  • Contact: Jorge Fonseca
    Position
    Information Technology
    Phone:
    305-805-5021
    Email:
    helpdesk@miamisprings-fl.gov

Miami Springs Golf and Country Club

  • Contact: Paul O'Dell
    Position
    Golf and Country Club Director
    Phone:
    305-805-5180
    Email:
    odellp@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Laurie Bland
    Position
    Golf Course Maintenance Superintendent
    Phone:
    305-805-5180
    Email:
    blandl@miamisprings-fl.gov

Parks and Recreation

  • Contact: Omar Luna
    Position
    Recreation Director
    Phone:
    305-805-5075
    Email:
    lunao@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Patricia Bradley
    Position
    Program Coordinator/Special Events
    Phone:
    305-805-5075
    Email:
    bradleyp@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Katherine Anderson
    Position
    Administrative Assistant III
    Phone:
    305-805-5075
    Email:
    andersonk@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Caitlin Smith
    Position
    Aquatics Supervisor
    Phone:
    305-805-5075
    Email:
    smithc@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Albert Vargas
    Position
    Recreation Coordinator
    Phone:
    305-805-5075
    Email:
    avargas@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Daniel Fried
    Position
    Recreation Coordinator
    Phone:
    305-805-5075
    Email:
    friedd@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Daniel Valdes
    Position
    Recreation Coordinator
    Phone:
    305-805-5075
    Email:
    valdesd@miamisprings-fl.gov

Planning and Zoning

  • Contact: Chris Heid
    Position
    City Planner
    Phone:
    305-805-5034
    Email:
    heidc@miamisprings-fl.gov

Police

  • Contact: Main Station - 24 Hours
    Position
     
    Phone:
    305-888-9711
    Email:
  • Contact: Administration
    Position
     
    Phone:
    305-887-1444
    Email:
  • Contact: Investigations
    Position
     
    Phone:
    305-887-1444
    Email:
  • Contact: Community Policing Office
    Position
     
    Phone:
    305-888-5286
    Email:

Public Works

  • Contact: Tom Nash
    Position
    Public Works Director and City Arborist
    Phone:
    305-805-5170
    Email:
    nasht@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Allene Paz
    Position
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone:
    305-805-5170
    Email:
    paza@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Lazaro Garaboa
    Position
    Operations Supervisor
    Phone:
    305-805-5170
    Email:
    garaboal@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Nicolle Rodriguez
    Position
    Administrative Assistant
    Phone:
    305-805-5170
    Email:
    rodriguezn@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Rosita Hernandez
    Position
    Procurement Supervisor
    Phone:
    305-805-5170
    Email:
    hernandezr@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Thomas Cummings
    Position
    Sanitation Foreman
    Phone:
    305-805-5170
    Email:
    cummingst@miamisprings-fl.gov
  • Contact: Tony Perez
    Position
    Materials Management Clerk
    Phone:
    305-805-5170
    Email:
    perezt@miamisprings-fl.gov
Icon for xls export
Department Contact Information View Details
Boards and Commissions

City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
(305)805-5000

View Details
Building

E: bzcp@miamisprings-fl.gov
P: (305)805-5030
F: (305)805-5036

View Details
City Clerk's Office

City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166

View Details
City Council

City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
(305)805-5006

 

View Details
City Manager

City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
alonsow@miamisprings-fl.gov
(305)805-5011

View Details
Community

City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
(305)805-5000

View Details
Elderly Services

City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
rossonk@miamisprings-fl.gov
(305)805-5160

View Details
Finance

City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
ramosm@miamisprings-fl.gov
(305)805-5015

View Details
Golf Course

City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
odellp@miamisprings-fl.gov
(305)805-5180

View Details
Human Resources

Human Resources Department
City of Miami Springs
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
(305) 805-5009

View Details
Information Systems and Technology

City Hall IT Department
Jorge Fonseca
helpdesk@miamisprings-fl.gov
(305)805-5021

View Details
Parks and Recreation

Miami Springs Community Center
1401 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
lunao@miamisprings-fl.gov

M-F 6:00AM-9:30PM
Sat 7:00AM-8:30PM
​Sun 9:00AM-7:00PM

​(305)805-5075
(305)805-5076

View Details
Planning

Zoning and Planning Department
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
(305)805-5034 - Office
(305)805-5036 - Fax

View Details
Police

Miami Springs Police Department
201 Westward Drive
Miami Springs, FL 33166
info@mspd.us

(305) 888-9711 - Main Station (24 hours)

(305) 887-1444 - Police Administration

(305) 887-1444 - Investigations Division

(305) 888-5286 - Community Policing

View Details
Public Works

Miami Springs Public Works
345 N Royal Poinciana Blvd
Miami Springs, FL 33166
M-F 7:00AM-11:30AM, 12:30PM-3:45PM
(305)805-5170

View Details